自由职业者UX顾问的机会

freelance ux consultant

为什么自由职业者应该与UX24/7合作?

用户体验行业正在发生变化。在过去的15年里,随着数字增长的加速,全球范围内从事该领域工作的自由用户体验师的数量成倍增长。同时,用户体验服务的客户随着他们知识的增长而变得更有教养,或者他们的角色被更有经验的自由用户体验从业者在公司内部填补。

虽然这个行业的背景已经发生了变化,但在其中运作的机构模式却没有变化。服务仍然过于复杂,对外界来说仍然蒙着一层神秘的面纱,难怪这么多接口仍然无法达到可接受的基本水平。

在UX24/7,我们正在将可用性带给大众。这意味着使服务更容易理解,更容易购买,并且在他们提供的价值方面更一致,所以他们被信任。我们相信有更好的工作方式,可以让世界各地的自由用户体验从业者社区参与进来,并使所有的人--客户、消费者和从业者受益。

我们已经发布了一个新的电子指南,解释了自由用户体验从业者如何与UX24/7合作,以及可用的好处。现在就下载该指南,并与我们联系,讨论如何成为一名经认证的从业者。

>>下载电子指南:成为UX247认证的从业人员

相关帖子

留下评论

Opportunities for Freelance UX Consultants

freelance ux consultant

Why freelance UX practitioners should work with UX24/7

The UX industry is changing. In the past 15 years the number of freelance UX practitioners working in the field worldwide has grown exponentially as digital growth has accelerated. At the same time customers of user experience services have become better educated as their knowledge has grown or their roles have been filled by more experienced freelance UX practitioners moving in-house.

Whilst the backdrop to the industry has evolved the agency model that operates within it has not. Services are still over-complicated and remain shrouded in mystery to those outside and it is little wonder that so many interfaces still fail to meet even basic levels of acceptable performance.

At UX24/7 we are bringing usability to the masses. This means making services easier to understand, easier to buy and more consistent in the value they deliver so they are trusted. We believe there are better ways of working that can involve the community of freelance UX practitioners throughout the world and benefit all—customers, consumers and practitioners.

We have published a new eGuide that explains how freelance UX practitioners can work with UX24/7 and the benefits available. Download the guide now and get in touch to speak with us about becoming an accredited practitioner.

>>Download eGuide: becoming a UX247 accredited practitioner

Related Posts

Leave a comment