UX Insights > Публикации

Изучите наши последние и архивные UX-ресурсы, включая: электронные книги, электронные руководства и тематические исследования.

screen grab of eGuide cover

eGuide - Вовлечение клиентов в цифровую трансформацию

Это руководство предназначено для организаций, которые планируют или участвуют в цифровой трансформации. В нем объясняется, что является причиной неудач цифровой трансформации и как привлечение клиентов может обеспечить эффективную и дифференцированную цифровую трансформацию.

Скачайте наш новый электронный справочник и узнайте об инструментах и методах, которые вы можете использовать, чтобы ваша цифровая трансформация не превратилась в просто оцифровку.

Improveing eCommerce performance through taxonomy

eGuide - Повышение эффективности электронной коммерции с помощью таксономии

Это руководство предназначено для предприятий розничной торговли и электронной коммерции, а также для организаций, желающих узнать, как повысить производительность своего сайта путем создания таксономии, более ориентированной на пользователя.

Скачайте наше новое электронное руководство, чтобы узнать, как обеспечить улучшение SEO, удовлетворение потребностей клиентов и повышение конверсии таксономии вашего сайта.

UX in AI Chatbots eguide cover

eGuide - UX в чатботах с искусственным интеллектом

Быстрый темп технологического и цифрового прогресса является одной из самых больших проблем для глобального бизнеса. Хотя искусственный интеллект и технология чатботов создают огромные возможности, многие клиенты сталкиваются с негативным пользовательским опытом из-за плохо изученных или плохо интегрированных технологий. Проблема для предприятий заключается в том, как они используют эти новые продукты.

writing good usability tasks and scenarios

Электронное руководство - Написание хороших задач и сценариев юзабилити

В UX24/7 мы предоставляем возможность написания собственных заданий или сценариев. Это руководство поможет вам написать хорошее задание или сценарий, который принесет максимальную пользу.

international-user-research

eGuide - Международные исследования пользователей

Несмотря на то, что сейчас стало проще общаться и вести бизнес в разных странах мира, культурные различия, разделения и ожидания, существовавшие ранее, все еще сохраняются, и нет единого подхода к тому, как мы живем в разных странах. Это означает, что при разработке продукта (цифрового или физического) с целью его выпуска за пределами домашнего рынка необходимо учитывать, как различаются ожидания пользователей в разных странах мира.

Именно здесь на помощь приходят международные исследования пользовательского опыта (UX), чему и посвящено данное руководство - проведению качественных и количественных UX-исследований в странах, регионах и территориях, отличных от нашей собственной.

usability-testing-project-briefing-document

Шаблон брифинга проекта тестирования юзабилити

Мы получаем довольно много запросов от людей, которые просят нас помочь им составить бриф на юзабилити-тестирование. Это может быть вызвано различными причинами, но часто это происходит потому, что они не уверены в том, какая информация нам понадобится для того, чтобы предоставить точное предложение или техническое задание. Это случается так часто, что мы решили создать небольшое руководство, которое мы могли бы разослать, и решили, что стоит поделиться им здесь.

user-experience-core-principles

Основные принципы пользовательского опыта UX24/7

Этот документ содержит подробное объяснение основных принципов пользовательского опыта, которыми руководствуется наша организация. Наши основные принципы пользовательского опыта связывают все наши методологии и услуги с нашим видением и обеспечивают ясность в том, где и как каждая из них приносит пользу. Они обеспечивают ценную связь между UX и бизнес-стратегией

usability testing project checklist

Контрольный список тестирования юзабилити 

Мы используем этот контрольный список для каждого проекта по юзабилити, чтобы убедиться, что мы полностью готовы к проведению исследовательских сессий. Не все категории применимы к каждому проекту, поэтому часто мы ставим "Н/А" в колонке для проверки, но это позволяет нам иметь одну форму для всех случаев.

becoming-an-accredited-practitioner

Электронный путеводитель - Стать аккредитованным практиком UX24/7 

Это электронное руководство объясняет, как UX24/7 может работать с внештатными практиками и какие преимущества дает вам сотрудничество с нами.

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить о том, как стать аккредитованным практиком.

ux maturity model

Модель зрелости принятия UX

Мы создали эту модель зрелости принятия UX после 15 лет наблюдений за тем, как организации борются с проблемами, связанными с развитием потенциала UX. Мы используем модель зрелости при оказании помощи организациям в разработке стратегии и дорожной карты и будем рады, если вы сможете использовать ее в своих организациях, при условии, что мы получим на это право.

writing good survey questions

Электронный путеводитель - Составление хороших вопросов для опроса

В этом руководстве мы приводим ряд сведений, которые помогут вам составить хорошие вопросы для опроса.

UX Insights > Publications

Here you will find our latest and archived UX resources to include: eBooks, eGuides & Case studies.

crypto-exchange-platform-case-study

Case Study – Crypto Exchange Platform

A Singapore-based cryptocurrency exchange platform approached us with the request to facilitate a moderated usability evaluation for their localised English website. Their aim was to get an understanding of European customers’ perceptions of these platforms and their real-life experience as a new potential customer. Download our case study to find out more about this project.

libor loans case study

Case Study – LIBOR Loans

LIBOR is a benchmark rate that represents the interest rate at which banks offer to lend funds to one another in the international interbank market for short-term loans. Our client wanted to explore moving the process online, once a LIBOR loan had been approved. Read more about this project in this case study.

writing good usability tasks and scenarios

eGuide – Writing Good Usability Tasks and Scenarios

At UX24/7 we provide the option of writing your own tasks or scenarios. This guide will help you to write a good task or scenario that will deliver the maximum value.

Boden Case Study

Case Study – eCommerce User research in China

Premium online fashion brand, Boden commissioned us to conduct eCommerce user research in China as part of their international strategy. Using our team of global accredited practitioners we provided essential local knowledge that helped the project to run efficiently. Read more about the project and its outcomes in this case study.

my-home-move

Mobile First Case Study – My Home Move

My Home Move is a market leading brand that helps tens of thousands of people to move home every year by providing them with conveyancing services. We were commissioned to carry out user research to drive conversion with their mobile first strategy. Read More about this project here in this case study.

international-user-research

eGuide – International User Research

Although it is now easier to communicate and conduct business halfway across the world, the cultural differences, divides and expectations that existed before, still remain, with there being no one size fits all approach to how we live from country to country. This means that when developing a product (digital or physical), with an eye to releasing it beyond the home market, we have to consider how user expectations differ throughout the world.

This is where International User Experience (UX) research comes in, which is what this guide is all about – Carrying out qualitative and quantitative UX research in countries, regions and territories other than our own.

usability-testing-project-briefing-document

Usability Testing Project Briefing Template

We get quite a lot of enquiries from people that ask us to help them write their usability testing brief. This could be for a variety of reasons but often it is because they are unsure about what information we will need in order to provide an accurate proposal or statement of work. It happened so often that we decided to create a little guide that we could send out and so we thought it worth sharing here.

user-experience-core-principles

UX24/7 User Experience Core Principles

This document provides a detailed explanation of the core user experience principles that guide our organisation. Our core user experience principles connect all of our methodologies and services to our vision and provide clarity about where and how each delivers value. They provide a valuable connection between UX and business strategy

usability testing project checklist

Usability Testing Checklist 

We use this project check list for every usability project we run to make sure we are completely prepared when we get to the research sessions. Not every category applies to every project and so frequently we will put an ‘N/A’ in the check column but it allows us to have one form to cover all.

bonmarche

Case Study – Multiplatform Usability Testing  

This case study describes how Bonmarche’s website performance improved as a result of the recommendations derived from the multiplatform usability testing run by UX24/7 back in November 2013. Usability testing was carried out on desktop and tablet with a specific goal of enhancing conversion and the tablet experience. The testing took place in a facility near Leeds so that both Bonmarché and representatives from their digital marketing agency could attend.

oxfam case study

Case Study – Oxfam   

Oxfam is a charitable organisation founded more than 70 years ago during the Second World War. They have used digital channels in various ways since becoming the first UK charity to have a bespoke online shop, and in 2013 they extended their digital strategy to encompass supporter engagement.

With limited funds and a strong desire to deliver an excellent user experience, Oxfam GB turned to UX24/7 to provide our usability evaluation service of the community platform. This case study explains what we did and shares some of the results.

becoming-an-accredited-practitioner

eGuide – Becoming a UX24/7 Accredited Practitioner 

This eGuide explains how UX24/7 can work with freelance practitioners and the benefits for you of working with us.

Get in touch to speak with us about becoming an accredited practitioner.

ux maturity model

UX Adoption Maturity Model

We created this UX adoption maturity model after spending 15 years observing how organisations struggle with the challenges associated with developing a UX capability. We use the maturity model when helping organisations develop a strategy and roadmap and are happy for you to use this in your own organisations, providing we are credited.

writing good survey questions

eGuide – Writing Good Survey Questions

In this guide we provide a range of information to help you write good survey questions.

Leave a comment