改善用户体验设计的5个技巧

用户体验

 你可能已经读过和听过很多关于用户体验设计的文章--当然,如果你曾经参与过这个博客的话!但你可能并不完全清楚什么是好的用户体验设计,以及你需要遵守哪些原则。但你可能并不完全清楚什么是好的用户体验设计,以及你需要遵守哪些原则来实现它。

这篇文章将简要介绍良好的用户体验设计中的关键元素,它们意味着什么,以及你如何将它们纳入你对网站的思考中。

好的用户体验设计的要素

  1. 明确性和简单性。 这些乍看之下可能是明显的必要属性,但它们在不同的情况下可能意味着不同的事情。一般来说,一个 干净、不乱的界面 但同样重要的是,要包括用户需要的信息,并确保用户清楚地知道他们到底在哪里,为什么他们在那里,以及需要他们做什么。简单地把用户放在一个漂亮的、吸引人的视觉效果上,很少或没有解释或背景,是不行的。
  2. 导航。 确保如何在网站上移动是显而易见的,如果用户选择了一个特定的选项,他们最终会到达哪里。为此,你可能需要 了解你的用户的理解力和他们熟悉的术语,以及他们可能的思维过程 当搜索和在一个网站上移动时。
  3. 经验。 虽然一个漂亮的设计本身并不代表良好的用户体验,但重要的是要让用户在各个层面都有愉快的体验,所以一个整洁的、有吸引力的设计,让用户感到受欢迎、宾至如归、参与其中并有动力去了解更多,这对一个网站来说是非常有益的。建立一种情感联系,用户就会回来,并对你的在线产品大加赞赏。
  4. 可访问性和性能。 确保你的网站在所有层面上都能被所有用户访问。请考虑以下方面,例如 字体大小、清晰度和颜色的使用.老龄人口可能觉得某些组合不太容易阅读。还要考虑任务的透明性和重复性,这样用户就能很容易地学习和回忆,并在不费力气和思考的情况下重现他们的互动。 过渡的平稳性和清晰性 从一个区域到另一个区域将改善用户体验和互动的感觉,你的网站的速度和反应能力将直接和显著地影响用户对其有效性和实用性的看法。
  5. 响应性。 考虑你的网站如何在不同的平台上工作。用户期望在手机和平板电脑格式上的功能和易用性与在笔记本电脑上的相同水平。

请记住,你的客户将通过整体的用户体验来判断,所以要确保你的内容、视觉效果、功能等都能共同产生一个连贯的、有说服力的画面给用户。

如果一个企业给人的整体印象是专业的,对其声明和产品有清晰的认识,与用户的需求保持一致,并致力于以建设性和有吸引力的方式理解和满足他们的需求,那么你将在用户中获得高分,重复访问和积极反馈将是你的回报。

你只有通过以下方式才能实现这一切 不断研究和测试你的市场,并根据期望和技术(以及你的竞争对手)所能提供的东西评估和审查用户体验。

如果你想了解用户体验市场的最新情况,并确保你的业务反映最新的趋势,为什么不打电话给我们+44(0)800 024624或发电子邮件给我们? hello@ux247.com 安排一次关于您的业务需求的无承诺聊天。

相关帖子

留下评论

5 Tips for Better UX Design

user experience

 You have probably read and heard a lot about UX design – certainly if you have ever engaged with this blog! But you might not be exactly clear on what constitutes good UX design and what principles you need to observe to achieve it.

This piece will provide a brief outline of the crucial elements in good UX design, what they mean and how you can incorporate them into your thinking about your site.

The Elements of good UX Design

  1. Clarity & Simplicity: These might appear obvious required attributes at first sight but they can mean different things in different situations. Generally speaking a clean, uncluttered interface is preferred but it is also important to include the information that the user needs and to ensure that the user is clear where they are exactly and why they are there and what is required from them. Simply dropping someone on a nice, appealing visual with little or no explanation or context  doesn’t do it.
  2. Navigation: make sure it is obvious how to move around the site and exactly where a user is going to end up if they choose a particular option. For this you will probably need to understand your users’ comprehension and terminology they are familiar with as well as their likely thought processes when searching and moving around a site.
  3. Experience: while a nice design by itself doesn’t qualify as good UX it is important to make the user experience pleasant on all levels so a neat, attractive design that makes a user feel welcome, at home, engaged and motivated to find out more can be a great benefit to a site. Make an emotional connection and users will return and sing the praises of your online offering.
  4. Accessibility & Performance: make sure your site is accessible at all levels and to all users. Think about areas such as typeface size and clarity and colour usage. Ageing populations might not find certain combinations very easy to read. Also consider how transparent and repetitive tasks are so users will be able to learn and recall them easily and reproduce their interactions without great effort or thinking. Smoothness and clarity of transition from one area to another will improve the perception of user experience and interaction and the speed and responsiveness of your site will influence directly and significantly the user opinion of its effectiveness and utility.
  5. Responsiveness: Consider how your site works on different platforms. Users expect the same level of functionality and ease of use on mobile and tablet formats as they do on laptop.

Remember that it is the total user experience that your customers will judge by so make sure that your content, visuals, functionality etc. all work together to produce a coherent and compelling picture for users.

If the overall impression of a business that it is professional, clear about its statement and products, in tune with its users’ needs and committed to understanding and meeting them in a constructive and appealing way, you will score highly with users and repeat visits and positive feedback will be your reward.

You will only be able to achieve all of this by constantly researching and testing uyour marketplace and assessing and reviewing the user experience against expectations and what technology (and your competitors) can offer.

If you would like to keep up-to-date with what is happening in the UX marketplace and make sure your business reflects the latest trends, why not ring us on +44(0)800 024624 or email us at hello@ux247.com to arrange a no-commitment chat on your business needs.

Related Posts

Leave a comment