如何成功地实施敏捷用户体验

敏捷的UX

敏捷用户体验设计是一种在网站设计中允许灵活、快速进展和反应的技术。它主要是通过将一个项目分解成可管理的区块,并迅速交付这些区块来实现的,这样就可以加快进度,并更快地开始依赖活动。原型设计和线框设计等工具被用来促进这一点。迭代式软件开发是这一过程的核心,因为在整个过程中,在不影响设计或功能的情况下,变化被迅速纳入。

那么,敏捷给用户体验设计带来什么好处呢?

  • 更快地识别和纠正软件问题。
  • 更好地理解任务以及它们是如何结合在一起的。
  • 更清晰地定义任务,以及它们如何结合在一起。
  • 专注于具体任务的离散团队。
  • 团队之间更好的整合和沟通,促进合作和效率的提高

然而,有一些 缺点 这就是,。

  • 必须要有组织上的购买,可能还要进行重新部署和重组,以实现这一进程。
  • 可能会有再培训或重新定位的问题,可能会扩展到广泛的工作人员。
  • 这项活动必须要有适当的设置、资金和资源。
  • 如果不能充分实施,可能会导致更糟糕的决策和产品。
  • 由于各阶段之间的过渡速度,测试不充分。

虽然敏捷方法给用户体验设计和开发带来了许多积极的方面,但它需要在一个特定的环境中交付,才能真正有效并产生最佳结果。

实现这一目标所需的一些条件包括。

  1. 组织文化 - 需要对敏捷过程的理解和承诺,以及与用户体验设计和测试的整合。如果过于强调过程而不是内容,过于专注于交付小项目的细节而不是大局的思考和理解,那么敏捷过程很可能会发生故障。
  2. 整个组织和过程的参与和理解 是成功的基础。如果参与者仍然处于孤军奋战的状态,只专注于交付自己的部分,那么敏捷的精神就会受到破坏。
  3. Agile可以 过于僵硬 而它被采纳和使用的方式往往助长了这种僵化。对这些原则必须有现实和实际的期望和采纳,而不能太过盲目或不折不扣地执行和实施这些原则的结构。
  4. 敏捷原则以及为实施这些原则而引入或开发的任何系统,都需要适应组织和员工的要求和技能,而不是支配或束缚他们。
  5. 必须要有 有效的双向沟通 和真正的 工作和想法的整合 敏捷工作要真正实现。如果有人认为某一门学科或世界观占了上风,或者任何一方都缺乏同情心或鉴赏力,那么就很难产生有效的敏捷工作所要求的可控和集中的反应和行动。

只要有正确的方法和环境,敏捷是有效的。如果你想了解更多关于这个过程的信息,请致电+44(0)800 024624或发送电子邮件给我们。 hello@ux247.com

相关帖子

留下评论

How to Successfully Implement Agile UX

agile ux

Agile UX design is a technique that permits flexible, rapid progress and response in website design. It is essentially achieved by breaking a project up into manageable blocks and delivering these blocks swiftly so progress can be accelerated and dependent activities be started sooner. Tools such as prototyping and wireframing are used to facilitate this. Iterative software development is at the heart of this process as changes are incorporated rapidly throughout the process without compromising design or functionality.

So what benefits does Agile bring to UX Design?

  • Quicker identification and rectification of software issues;
  • Better appreciation of tasks and how they fit together;
  • Clearer definition of tasks and how they fit together;
  • Discrete teams focusing on specific tasks;
  • Better integration and communication between teams promoting improved cooperation and efficiency

However, there are some downsides which are that;

  • There has to be organisational buying and possibly redeployment and restructuring to deliver the process;
  • There are likely retraining or re purposing issues that could extend across a wide range of staff
  • The activity has to be properly set up, funded and resourced;
  • Failure to implement adequately could lead to worse decisions and products;
  • Inadequate testing due to speed of transition between phases.

While the Agile approach brings many positive aspects to UX design and development it needs to be delivered within a particular environment to be really effective and produce optimal results.

Some of the conditions required to bring this about include;

  1. Organisational culture – there needs to be an understanding of, and commitment to, the Agile process and an integration with UX design and testing. If there is too much emphasis on process over substance and too much concentration on delivering small project detail rather than big picture thinking and understanding, the Agile process is likely to malfunction.
  2. Involvement and understanding right across the organisation and process is fundamental to success. If participants remain in silos just focusing on delivering their part, the Agile ethos is undermined.
  3. Agile can impose too much rigidity and often the way it is adopted and used contributes to this rigidity. There has to be realistic and practical expectations and adoption of the principles without too slavish or unbending a structure to enforce and implement them.
  4. Agile principles and any systems introduced or developed to implement them need to be adapted to the organisational and staff requirements and skills and not dictate or trammel them.
  5. There has to be effective two-way communication and genuine integration of work and ideas for Agile to really deliver. If there is a perception that one discipline or worldview prevails or there is lack of empathy or appreciation on any side, it will be more difficult to produce the controlled and focused responses and actions that effective Agile working demands.

Agile can be effective given the right approach and environment. If you would like to learn more about the process why not ring us on +44(0)800 024624 or email us at hello@ux247.com

Related Posts

Leave a comment